Advisor Contact List

Your advisor is determined by your participation in a specialized program or by your major and can be found in the list below.    
 

Senior Leader Office Manager Phone Location Email
Jerry Haynes (Dean) Lisa Hildebrand 301-846-2469 J-308 lhildebrand@frederick.edu
Tony Hawkins (VP) Joyce Ruan 301-624-2842 A-102A rjoyce@frederick.edu


 
Program Contact Phone Location Email
Accounting Michael Martin 301-846-2543 C-204F mmartin@frederick.edu
Adult Basic Education   240-629-7962 A-106 adulted@frederick.edu
Art Wendell Poindexter 301-846-2513 F-123 wpoindexter@frederick.edu
ASL Interpreter Leslie Puzio 301-624-2783 B-227 lpuzio@frederick.edu
ASL Placement David Martin 240-575-2299 L-101C dmartin@frederick.edu
Audio Production Paula Chipman 301-846-2566 F-136 pchipman@frederick.edu
Biology Teresa Calzonetti 301-846-2557 C-108 tcalzonetti@frederick.edu
Biotechnology Subrata Biswas 301-846-2564 C-200 sbiswas@frederick.edu
Building Trades Chuck LoSchiavo 240-629-7902 Monroe closchiavo@frederick.edu
Business (All Options) Karen Wilson 301-624-2848 C-219 kwilson@frederick.edu
Chemistry Teresa Calzonetto 301-846-2557 C-108 tcalzonetto@frederick.edu
Communications Kathy Brooks 301-846-2635 F-134 kbrooks@frederick.edu
Computed Tomography Michele Tertel 301-624-2845 L-101D mtertel@frederick.edu
Computer Aided Design Chuck LoSchiavo 240-629-7902 Monroe closchiavo@frederick.edu
Computer Science James Hatch 301-624-2769 C207-C jhatch@frederick.edu
Construction Management Chuck LoSchiavo 240-629-7902 Monroe closchiavo@frederick.edu
Criminal Justice Robin Shusko 301-846-2673 H-220 rshusko@frederick.edu
Culinary Arts & Supervision Elizabeth DeRose 301-846-2404 Monroe ederose@frederick.edu
Cybersecurity James Hatch 301-624-2769 C-207-C jhatch@frederick.edu
Developmental English Joseph Healey 301-846-2633 H-226 jhealey@frederick.edu
Developmental Math Kylena Cross 240-629-7835 B-230 kcross@frederick.edu
Early Childhood Dev/Ed Delaine Welch 301-846-2559 H-232 dwelch@frederick.edu
Economics Karen Wilson 301-624-2848 C-219 kwilson@frederick.edu
Education AAT Heather Hinkle 301-846-2461 H-229 hhinkle@frederick.edu
Emergency Mngt. (FEMA) Sam Lombardo 240-629-7952 E-102 slombardo@frederick.edu
Emergency Services (Fire Science) Robin Shusko 301-846-2673 H-220 rshusko@frederick.edu
English Frederick Cope 301-846-2584 H-274 fcope@frederick.edu
ESL/ESOL Kathy  Green 240-629-7925 A106C kgreen@frederick.edu
Government & Politics Bruce Thompson 301-846-2535 H-244 bthompson@frederick.edu
Graphics Lisa  Sheirer 301-846-2637 F-119 lsheirer@frederick.edu
Health & Exercise Sciences Jan Sholes 301-846-2503 L-101G jsholes@frederick.edu
History Bruce Thompson 301-846-2535 H-244 bthompson@frederick.edu
Honors College Bruce Thompson 301-846-2535 H-244 bthompson@frederick.edu
Hospitality Management Elizabeth DeRose 301-846-2404 Monroe ederose@frederick.edu
Human Services Kristen Wells 301-846-2696 H-229 kwells@frederick.edu
Information Systems Mngt.  James Hatch 301-624-2769 C207-C jhatch@frederick.edu
Internships Carla Milan 301-624-2724 E-110 cmilan@frederick.edu
IT (All Options) James Hatch 301-624-2769 C207-C jhatch@frederick.edu
Mathematics Mary MoganVallon 301-629-7825 B-231 mmoganvallon@frederick.edu
Medical Assistant Michele Tertel 301-624-2845 L-101D mtertel@frederick.edu
Music Paula Chipman 301-846-2566 F-136 pchipman@frederick.edu
Music/Audio Production Jonathan Cresci 301-624-2844 F-110 jcresci@frederick.edu
Nursing RN & LPN Vanessa Lovato 301-846-2607 L-114D vlovato@frederick.edu
Paralegal Tracy Parker 301-624-2819 H-229 tparker@frederick.edu
Philosophy Kathy Brooks 301-846-2635 F-134 kbrooks@frederick.edu
Polic Science Robin Shusko 301-846-2673 H-220 rshusko@frederick.edu
Psychology Debra Morlier 301-846-2534 H-254 dmorlier@frederick.edu
Respiratory Care Rhonda Patterson 301-846-2528 L-101H rpatterson@frederick.edu
Sociology Debra Morlier 301-846-2534 H-254 dmorlier@frederick.edu
Stem (Engineering) Perry Wood 301-846-2554 B-116 pwood@frederick.edu
Stem (Math) Mary MoganVallon 301-629-7825 B-231 mmoganvallon@frederick.edu
Stem (Sciences)  Teresa Calzonetti 301-846-2557 C-108 tcalzonetti@frederick.edu
Stem (Technology) James Hatch 301-624-2769 C207-C jhatch@frederick.edu
Surgical Technology Nancy Dankanich 301-846-2506 L101-F ndankanich@frederick.edu
Television Production Jason Santelli 301-846-2533 L-102-E jsantelli@frederick.edu
Theatre Tad  Janes 301-846-2515 F-123 tjanes@frederick.edu
Veterans Services Rachel Nachlas 301-624-2836 A-109A rnachlas@frederick.edu
World Languages Anna Pinzon 301-624-2843 F124 apinzon@frederick.edu