Department Email Phone
*Student Help Line* Assist@frederick.edu 301-846-2469
Admissions Admission@frederick.edu 301-624-2716
Adult Services AdultServices@frederick.edu 301-846-2483
Athletics Athletics@frederick.edu 301-846-2500
Center for Student Engagement Studentengagement@frederick.edu 301-624-2793
Counseling & Advising Emailadvising@frederick.edu 301-846-2471
Financial Aid FinancialAid@frederick.edu 301-846-2620
Financial Aid/Federal Work-Study FWS@frederick.edu 301-846-2620
Financial Aid/Student Loans LoansAtFCC@frederick.edu 301-846-2620
Financial Aid/Satisfactory Academic Progress SAPAppeals@frederick.edu 301-846-2620
Multicultural Student Support MSS@frederick.edu  301-846-2531
Registration Records Registration@frederick.edu 301-846-2431
Services for Students w/ Disabilities DisabilityServices@frederick.edu 301-846-2408
Student Finance (Cashier's) StudentAccounts@frederick.edu 301-846-2456
Veterans & Military Services Veterans@frederick.edu 301-624-2836





Date: Weekly News for Students
Stay informed with the weekly E-News from the FCC Center for Student Engagement (CSE).

CARES Act FAQs


What is the CARES Act/Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund provided by the federal government?
 

When will the CARES Act/Higher Education Emergency Relief Funds be available?
 

Who is eligible for the CARES Act/Higher Education Emergency Relief Funds?
 

What is a CARES ACT Emergency Assistance Grant?
 

Why didn’t I receive a CARES Act Emergency Assistance Grant from FCC?
 

What emergency relief funds are available for undocumented students?
 

What emergency relief funds are available for international students?
 

Will there be CARES Act emergency aid funding for 2020-2021?
 

 

 

* This report was posted to the Frederick Community College primary website on May 22, 2020, the last business day before May 24, 2020.